Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

School Staff

Office Staff

Name

Position Email

Deirdre Taylor

Principal dt606@husd.k12.ca.us
Dylcia Hernandez Assistant Principal dhernandez-dell'era@husd.k12.ca.us
Chris Modifer Office Manager cmodifer@husd.k12.ca.us
Alejandrina Leon Attendance Clerk am364@husd.k12.ca.us

Classroom Teachers

Name Position Email
Victoria Pallotta Transitional Kindergarten (TK)  vpallotta@husd.k12.ca.us
Alejandra Transitional Kindergarten (TK)  

Megan Crum

Kindergarten  mcrum@husd.k12.ca.us
Harpreet Bawa Kindergarten  hbawa@husd.k12.ca.us
Nicole Yamamoto Kindergarten ny913@husd.k12.ca.us
Esau Huerta-Morales Kindergarten/1st Grade/ 2nd Grade eh278@husd.k12.ca.us
Della Gleason-Hales 1st Grade dg247@husd.k12.ca.us
Richard Meggison  1st Grade rmeggison@husd.k12.ca.us
Maria Abad-Matthes 2nd Grade mabad@husd.k12.ca.us
Hue Huynh 2nd Grade hhuynh@husd.k12.ca.us
Marsha Wescott 3rd Grade mw661@husd.k12.ca.us
Amanda Ky 3rd Grade aky@husd.k12.ca.us
Neha Maharaj 3rd Grade nm296@husd.k12.ca.us
John Catacoly 3rd/4th Grade  jcatacoly@husd.k12.ca.us
Richard Pugh 4th Grade rpugh@husd.k12.ca.us
Crystal Lee 4th Grade crlee@husd.k12.ca.us
Lisa Kitzmann 4th/5th Grade lkitzmann@husd.k12.ca.us
Giavanni Coleman 5th Grade gcoleman@husd.k12.ca.us
Jeffrey Lieu 5th Grade jlieu@husd.k12.ca.us
Alejandra Gavino 5th/ 6th Grade am810@husd.k12.ca.us
Angelina Scarson 6th Grade ascarson@husd.k12.ca.us
Crystal Chew 6th Grade cabrown@husd.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Name Position  Email
Angela Bates Art Teacher abates@husd.k12.ca.us
Deborah Murayama Music Teacher dmurayama@husd.k12.ca.us
Benjamin Kane Instrumental Teacher bkane@husd.k12.ca.us
Steve Hunt PE Teacher shunt@husd.k12.ca.us
Denise Oh EL Specialist doh@husd.k12.ca.us
Jagdeep Nesbit MTSS COSA jnesbit@husd.k12.ca.us
Patryce Ealy School Psychologist pe504@husd.k12.ca.us
Exia Sikes School Nurse esikes@husd.k12.ca.us
Danae Griffin Family Engagement Specialist dg367@husd.k12.ca.us
Kathy Walton Resource Specialist kw110@husd.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Hanif Resource Specialist rhanif@husd.k12.ca.us
Andrea Avina COST Specialist am528@husd.k12.ca.us
Josselyn Garcia YEP Site Coordinator jg101816@husd.k12.ca.us
Stacey Zezza Librarian szezza@husd.k12.ca.us